ALPENHEIM ISCHGL

ALPENHEIM ISCHGL

ALPENHEIM ISCHGL

Urlaub im Paznaun

Urlaub im Paznaun

Holiday in the Paznaun

EIN SOMMER IN DEN BERGEN

EIN SOMMER IN DEN BERGEN

A SUMMER IN THE MOUNTAINS

Wandern, mountainbiken, relaxen.

Wandern, mountainbiken, relaxen.

Hiking, mountain biking, relaxing.

DIE SILVRETTA ARENA

DIE SILVRETTA ARENA

THE SILVRETTA ARENA

Eines der besten Skigebiete der Alpen.

Eines der besten Skigebiete der Alpen.

One of the best ski resorts in the Alps.

ALPENHEIM ISCHGL

ALPENHEIM ISCHGL

Holiday in the Paznaun

Holiday in the Paznaun

SUMMER IN THE MOUNTAINS

SUMMER IN THE MOUNTAINS

SUMMER IN THE MOUNTAINS

Hiking, mountain biking, relaxing.

Hiking, mountain biking, relaxing.

Hiking, mountain biking, relaxing.

THE SILVRETTA ARENA

THE SILVRETTA ARENA

THE SILVRETTA ARENA

One of the best ski resorts in the Alps.

One of the best ski resorts in the Alps.

One of the best ski resorts in the Alps.

Alpenheim Ischgl

Apartments in Ischgl. Comfort at the highest level.

4 apartments for 2-5 people await you in our Alpenheim, which was newly built in 2020. We offer the highest level of comfort and an unforgettable holiday in the middle of Ischgl. The apartments are furnished with attention to detail and almost all have a balcony with a breathtaking view over the village.

The Alpenheim is only a few minutes away from the center of Ischgl and offers the ideal starting point for a successful and action-packed holiday.

Ischgl is one of the most exclusive ski areas in the Alps, with around 240 kilometers of slopes and 45 mountain railways, winter fun is guaranteed. But the village can also score points off-piste. Whether with kilometers of winter hiking trails, snowshoe hikes, the longest night toboggan run in the Alps, horse-drawn sleigh rides and much more.

Even in summer there are endless possibilities in Ischgl: hikes to the imposing mountain peaks, biking on a wide variety of trails or jumps into the cool mountain lakes. Large and small get their money’s worth in Ischgl.

Apartments

Comfort at the highest level.

HOLIDAY IN ISCHGL

Experience the Paznaun

Located in the middle of the Tyrolean Paznaun, Ischgl offers countless opportunities to experience and enjoy the mountains in winter and summer. The Silvretta Arena is considered to be one of the best ski areas in the Alps and with its perfectly groomed slopes in all levels of difficulty it makes winter sports enthusiasts’ hearts beat faster. In summer you can explore the mountains by foot or by bike and enjoy breathtaking views. State-of-the-art facilities serve as a climbing aid and are even free of charge in summer with the Silvretta Card all inclusive. Immerse yourself in the mountains of the Paznaun and increase your anticipation for your holiday in the Alps.

ALPENHEIM ISCHGL

ALPENHEIM ISCHGL

ALPENHEIM ISCHGL

Urlaub im Paznaun

Urlaub im Paznaun

Urlaub im Paznaun

EIN SOMMER IN DEN BERGEN

EIN SOMMER IN DEN BERGEN

EIN SOMMER IN DEN BERGEN

Wandern, mountainbiken, relaxen.

Wandern, mountainbiken, relaxen.

Wandern, mountainbiken, relaxen.

DIE SILVRETTA ARENA

DIE SILVRETTA ARENA

DIE SILVRETTA ARENA

Eines der besten Skigebiete der Alpen.

Eines der besten Skigebiete der Alpen.

Eines der besten Skigebiete der Alpen.

ALPENHEIM ISCHGL

ALPENHEIM ISCHGL

ALPENHEIM ISCHGL

Urlaub im Paznaun

Urlaub im Paznaun

Urlaub im Paznaun

EIN SOMMER IN DEN BERGEN

EIN SOMMER IN DEN BERGEN

EIN SOMMER IN DEN BERGEN

Wandern, mountainbiken, relaxen.

Wandern, mountainbiken, relaxen.

Wandern, mountainbiken, relaxen.

DIE SILVRETTA ARENA

DIE SILVRETTA ARENA

DIE SILVRETTA ARENA

Eines der besten Skigebiete der Alpen.

Eines der besten Skigebiete der Alpen.

Eines der besten Skigebiete der Alpen.

Alpenheim Ischgl

Ferienwohnungen in Ischgl. Gemütlichkeit auf höchstem Niveau.

In unserem 2020 neu erbauten Alpenheim erwarten Sie 4 Wohnungen für 2-5 Personen. Wir bieten höchsten Komfort und einen unvergesslichen Urlaub inmitten von Ischgl. Die Wohnungen sind mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und verfügen fast alle über einem Balkon mit atemberaubender Aussicht über das Dorf.

Das Alpenheim liegt nur wenige Minuten vom Zentrum Ischgl entfernt, es bietet die optimale Ausgangslage für einen gelungenen und actionreichen Urlaub.

Ischgl ist eines der exklusivsten Skigebieten der Alpen mit rund 240 Pistenkilometern und 45 Bergbahnen ist der Winterspaß garantiert. Aber auch abseits der Piste kann das Dorf punkten. Egal ob mit kilometerlangen Winterwanderwegen, Schneeschuhwanderungen, der längsten Nachtrodelstrecke der Alpen, Pferdeschlittenfahrten und vieles mehr.

Auch im Sommer gibt es in Ischgl unendliche Möglichkeiten: Wanderungen zu den imposanten Berggipfeln, Biken auf den unterschiedlichsten Trails oder Sprüngen in die kühlen Gebirgsseen. In Ischgl kommen groß und klein auf ihre Kosten.

Appartments

Wohnen auf höchstem Niveau.

URLAUB IN ISCHGL

Erleben Sie das Paznaun

Mitten im Tiroler Paznaun gelegen, bietet Ischgl Winter wie Sommer unzählige Möglichkeiten, die Berge zu erleben und zu genießen. Die Silvretta Arena gilt als eines der besten Skigebiete der Alpen und lässt mit ihren bestens präparierten Pisten in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden des Wintersportleres Herz höher schlagen. Im Sommer gilt es, die Berge zu Fuß oder per Bike zu erkunden und atemberaubende Aussichten zu genießen. Als Aufstiegshilfe dienen top moderne Anlagen, die im Sommer  mit der Silvretta Card all inklusive sogar kostenlos sind. Tauchen Sie ein in die Bergwelt des Paznaun und steigern Sie Ihre Vorfreude auf Ihren Urlaub in den Alpen.